Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank F

Frank F

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank F
"Very helpful, they are concerned with customer. Five stars"
Profile photo of iskier13 iskier

iskier13 iskier

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iskier13 iskier
"Perfect polish service!"
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Trato bueno y confiables y cumplidos"
Profile photo of Olena Bilyk

Olena Bilyk

September 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Olena Bilyk
"I use to work with Irena that why I love that agency, but know i start work with Areli and this is super unprofessional person! I was ask her to star policy for two my cars on September 9, and now I spoke with State Farm 24 hours support, and they told me that I don’t have any policy! How it can be? Today it’s weekend days and both my cars without insurance and nobody picking up phones"
Profile photo of Ryszard

Ryszard

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryszard
"Great service! Thank you Anna for your help"
Profile photo of Rick Uppling

Rick Uppling

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Uppling
"Absolutely nothing but praise for this office. Anything and everything that we have needed has been provided with shocking expedience and kind professionalism. Hands-down the best (insurance) service I have ever had the pleasure to experience."
Profile photo of Scott Gates

Scott Gates

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gates
"LOVE THE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE, DEFINITELY WILL BE TELLING FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME HERE!!!!"
Profile photo of That Nigga no

That Nigga no

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by That Nigga no
"Thank you so much, the best Customer Service experience ever."
Profile photo of Edalia Saucedo

Edalia Saucedo

December 26, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Edalia Saucedo
"The staff was amazing and took very good care of me."
Profile photo of Muebleria JBS

Muebleria JBS

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Muebleria JBS
"Working with Saul's State Farm was a great experience. Saul is extremely knowledgably , and professional."
Profile photo of Oleg Iarych

Oleg Iarych

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oleg Iarych
"Дуже приємна і комунікабельна людина!!звертайтесь саме до неї допоможе з любими питаннями!"
Profile photo of John Wyatt

John Wyatt

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Wyatt
"Saul and his staff are completely accommodating to my specific needs. Lately I have been working with Anna and she’s been terrific. She’s both professional and personable with a lovely sense of humor. Saul and his staff make my business life much easier with their care and effort toward my needs. Thank you all!!"
Profile photo of Adam Lapinski

Adam Lapinski

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Lapinski
"Mrs. Anna. I wanted to say huge thank you for all your help with my insurance issue. I've been very amazed by your knowledge, professionalism, work ethic and willingness to go an extra mile to achieve the customer's goals. That's an amazing experience of a top level customer treatment!!! This was by far my best experience with insurance agent ever!!! I wish I could only do business with professionals just like You!!! Mrs. Anna keep doing what You are doing! You've set the "bar" very high for the other agents!"
Profile photo of Vladimir Lopata

Vladimir Lopata

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Lopata
"Anna M Dudek 👊👌👍"
Profile photo of John Babista

John Babista

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Babista
"If you need a competent, helpful and honest agent…get in touch with Saul Lopez and I guarantee you will not regret doing it."
Profile photo of Belen Galvez

Belen Galvez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belen Galvez
"Areli’s customer service was the best!! Will definitely continue to do business with State Farm because of her - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexis Grimm

Alexis Grimm

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Grimm
"Areli was my agent and working with her has made my first time buying a home a smooth and empowering experience. She truly cares about what you need and she went above and beyond to make sure I had all the information required to make the right decision. I highly recommend Areli, anyone would be lucky to have her as their agent."
Profile photo of Libby Beach

Libby Beach

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Beach
"Great working with Areli! She really knows her stuff and was so easy to talk to. She made me feel comfortable with my insurance."
Profile photo of Nayeli Hernandez Arredondo

Nayeli Hernandez Arredondo

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Hernandez Arredondo
"I was nervous about talking to someone because my knowledge about insurance is minimal but Areli was so helpful and patient! Super personable and eloquent."
Profile photo of Vanessa Ocampo

Vanessa Ocampo

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Ocampo
"This State Farm office is extremely helpful and welcoming! I received helped from Areli Nuñez and she thorough, professional, and answered all my questions promptly! I have recommended her to anyone that is looking for good quality service and insurance!"
Profile photo of Dorian Lacey

Dorian Lacey

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Lacey
"I had a fantastic experience with this office. Absolutely fantastic customer service from Areli! Would recommend her to all."
Profile photo of Sebastian Ghinea

Sebastian Ghinea

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Ghinea
"This State Farm Office provides professional quality service. Saul and Anna were so kind and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to working with them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Radosław Kulik

Radosław Kulik

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Radosław Kulik
"Bardzo profesjonalna oraz miła obsługa. Pani Anna poprowadziła moją sprawę rzetelnie I znakomicie."
Profile photo of Zofia KRAMARZ

Zofia KRAMARZ

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zofia KRAMARZ
"Polecam Panią Anie,perfekcyjna,solidna i szybka-kompetentna osoba na odpowiednim stanowisku😘"
Profile photo of Celina Grabowska

Celina Grabowska

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Grabowska
"Anna Dudek was very helpful. She is knowledge and was very quick to help me resolve my issues She made me feel comfortable and assisted me in all my needs . I highly recommend State Farm"